Buchholz Hydraulik

Open Menu [+]

Contact us

Buchholz Hydraulik GmbH
Wasserwerksweg 1-3
D-24222 Schwentinental

Phone: +49 (0)431 7 90 07- 0
E-Mail: info@buchholz-hydraulik.de

Your contact persons

Sales & Distribution

Stefan Lukoschek
Sales & Distribution / Projects

Phone: +49 (0)431 / 7 90 07 - 36
E-Mail: s.lukoschek@buchholz-hydraulik.de

Kirstin Beckers
Sales

Phone: +49 (0)431 / 7 90 07 - 53
E-Mail: k.beckers@buchholz-hydraulik.de

Development

Nis-Georg Nissen
Development / Technical support

Phone: +49 (0)431 7 90 07- 76
E-Mail: n.nissen@buchholz-hydraulik.de

Quality

Alfred Blache
Quality

Phone: +49 (0)431 / 7 90 07 - 38
E-Mail: a.blache@buchholz-hydraulik.de

Production

Dirk Schlenzka
Production

Phone: +49 (0)431 / 7 90 07 - 25
E-Mail: d.schlenzka@buchholz-hydraulik.de

Purchasing

Roland Druckrey
Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0)431 / 7 90 07 - 22
E-Mail: r.druckrey@buchholz-hydraulik.de