Buchholz Hydraulik

Open Menu [+]

Kontakt

Buchholz Hydraulik GmbH
Wasserwerksweg 1-3
D-24222 Schwentinental

Telefon: +49 (0)431 7 90 07- 0
E-Mail: info@buchholz-hydraulik.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb & Verkauf

Stefan Lukoschek
Vertrieb / Projekte

Telefon: +49 (0)431 / 7 90 07 - 36
E-Mail: s.lukoschek@buchholz-hydraulik.de

Kirstin Beckers
Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0)431 / 7 90 07 - 53
E-Mail: k.beckers@buchholz-hydraulik.de

Entwicklung

Nis-Georg Nissen
Entwicklung / Technische Beratung

Telefon: +49 (0)431 7 90 07- 76
E-Mail: n.nissen@buchholz-hydraulik.de

Qualität

Alfred Blache
Qualität

Telefon: +49 (0)431 / 7 90 07 - 38
E-Mail: a.blache@buchholz-hydraulik.de

Produktion

Dirk Schlenzka
Produktion

Telefon: +49 (0)431 / 7 90 07 - 25
E-Mail: d.schlenzka@buchholz-hydraulik.de

Einkauf

Roland Druckrey
Einkauf

Telefon: +49 (0)431 / 7 90 07 - 22
E-Mail: r.druckrey@buchholz-hydraulik.de